The Team

 

Nick John
Managing Director nick.john@riverside.co.uk

Aimee John
Business Manager aimee.john@riverside.co.uk

Emma Davies
Company Accountant emma.davies@riverside.co.uk

Bradley John
Procurement brad.john@riverside.co.uk

Ian James
Mechanical Project Manager ian.james@riverside.co.uk

Gary Owens
Project Engineer gary.owens@riverside.co.uk

Tony Davenport
Contracts & Compliance Manager tony.davenport@riverside.co.uk

Ian Audsley
Engineering Manager ian.audsley@riverside.co.uk

Moira Reynolds
Mechanical Service Manager moira.reynolds@riverside.co.uk

Trisha John
Electrical Service Manger trisha.john@riverside.co.uk

Angela Morgan
Purchase Administrator angela.morgan@riverside.co.uk

Natalia Morgan Price
Service Co-ordinator natalia@riverside.co.uk

Keely Price
Service Co-ordinator keely.price@riverside.co.uk