The Team

Nick John
Joint Managing Director nick.john@riverside.co.uk

Chris John
Joint Managing Director chris.john@riverside.co.uk

Eddie Daniels
Engineering Manager riverside65@hotmail.co.uk

Aimee John
Business Manager aimee.john@riverside.co.uk

Emma Davies
Company Accountant emma.davies@riverside.co.uk

Gareth Jones
Business Development Manager gareth.jones@riverside.co.uk

Bradley John
Procurement Manager brad.john@riverside.co.uk

Ian James
Project Manager ian.james@riverside.co.uk

Gary Owens
Project Engineer gary.owens@riverside.co.uk

Tony Davenport
Project Engineer tony.davenport@riverside.co.uk

Ian Audsley
Project Engineer ian.audsley@riverside.co.uk

Mike Reed
Project Engineer mike.reed@riverside.co.uk

Jessica Wilkinson
Building Services Co-ordinator jessica.wilkinson@riverside.co.uk

Emyr Lewis
Company Ambassador emyrlewis@yahoo.co.uk